Return to Shimano Nexus 7 Speed Wheel Set with Shifter
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this upgrade December 15, 2021
Reviewer: David from Long Island NY  
I have been riding this wheel set for over a year and a half. Best upgrade ever to my 3 speed cruiser.  The fire outs right but it gets on the dropouts. I ride my bikes almost everyday and all I can say is I love it over the 3 speed.  I have a 22t rear sprocket. Shifting is smooth once dialed in and have not had to adjust it ever again.  I will say if your getting this for a cruiser get the extended cable.  The stock came was too short.  Bright it to my local shop and they dropped a whole new cable on it Ann's it's been great since.  That's my only complaint. Otherwise performance is awesome.  If your on the fence like I was..... buy it!  You'll be glad you did!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Austin Schwinn from Oklahoma City , OK United States  
Very much appreciated the thoughtfulness of the team at ABC. I got a call from a real person when the package was about to ship and when I could expect it. I thought that was a very nice, personal touch. I plan on buying from them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase of Shimano Bike Rims. September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Martin Gardner from Lake Oswego, OR United States  
Ordered in the afternoon and they shipped next day.  Received an email and phone call confirming shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nexus Wheel Set July 2, 2020
Reviewer: Peter Krumhansl from Taos, NM United States  
I received the item promptly in perfect condition. Currently installing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Zero after sale support. Stay away! May 16, 2020
Reviewer: Jim Eagan from Bend, OR United States  
I purchased a 26" wheel set that did arrive on time and in fine condition.  As the ad stated I measured my rear drop, which needed to be 5" and it was.  These wheels use a different tire size than what I have and are a smaller diameter than my 26" wheels.  So, the wheels do not meet up with the brake calipers.  I called twice and emailed twice and have gotten zero response back.  I only wanted some advice on what to do and if I have other options.  I offered to pay for shipping and re stocking for returning the wheels.  Nothing, no response. I understand that COVID has slowed things down but they did have time to ship me the wheels.  Google has them listed as closed.  Stay away!  Use your local bike shop, they need your business and will stand behind their sales unlike this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shopping August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Dennis from Houston, TX United States  
All went well very helpful about questions I had and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 7 speed nexus internal hub and wheelset November 27, 2017
Reviewer: John Arcos from long beach, CA United States  
Product was as described.  Arrived on time and in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Product September 2, 2017
Reviewer: Sean Anderson from Corona, CA United States  
Worked out great, easy installation, wish the cable and housing were 6" longer as typical beach cruiser bars leave you wanting a bit more slack to play with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and delivery was perfect August 28, 2016
Reviewer: Theodore Kirkbride from San Diego, CA United States  
I received the wheels and installed them with some help from the internet. I liked how the packaging kept the wheels safe during transit. They were perfectly true and all of the parts came inside the package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arrived fast, easy install, and works perfectly April 8, 2014
Reviewer: David P from Dallas, TX United States  
Great customer service too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items